Ubergizmo https://www.ubergizmo.com Opinionated news and reviews of consumer electronics Fri, 01 Apr 2022 02:32:29 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.9.1 Apple Patent Suggests The Company Could Be Designing Its Own Gaming Controller https://www.ubergizmo.com/2022/03/apple-designing-own-gaming-controller/ Fri, 01 Apr 2022 02:32:29 +0000 https://www.ubergizmo.com/?p=336761 Shooting On Film Is About To Get A Lot More Expensive https://www.ubergizmo.com/2022/03/fujifilm-film-prices-going-up/ Fri, 01 Apr 2022 02:31:56 +0000 https://www.ubergizmo.com/?p=336760 Xbox Game Pass Family Plan Could Be In The Works https://www.ubergizmo.com/2022/03/xbox-game-pass-family-plan-rumor/ Fri, 01 Apr 2022 02:31:04 +0000 https://www.ubergizmo.com/?p=336759 Apple Will Finally Allow Reader Apps To Link To External Sites https://www.ubergizmo.com/2022/03/apple-reader-apps-link-externally/ Fri, 01 Apr 2022 00:42:23 +0000 https://www.ubergizmo.com/?p=336754 Microsoft Will Now Make It Easier For Windows 11 Users To Switch Default Browsers https://www.ubergizmo.com/2022/03/windows-11-default-browser-switch/ Fri, 01 Apr 2022 00:41:40 +0000 https://www.ubergizmo.com/?p=336753 E3 2022 Has Been Canceled, And No It’s Not A Joke https://www.ubergizmo.com/2022/03/e3-2022-canceled/ Fri, 01 Apr 2022 00:40:40 +0000 https://www.ubergizmo.com/?p=336752 Blizzard Says Diablo 4 Will Have Five Regions With Over 150 Dungeons https://www.ubergizmo.com/2022/03/diablo-4-five-regions-150-dungeons/ Thu, 31 Mar 2022 02:49:03 +0000 https://www.ubergizmo.com/?p=336748 Apple And Facebook Reportedly Handed Over Personal User Data To Hackers Posing As Law Enforcement https://www.ubergizmo.com/2022/03/apple-facebook-hand-over-data-hackers/ Thu, 31 Mar 2022 02:48:19 +0000 https://www.ubergizmo.com/?p=336747 Maybe We Should Just Give Up On An iPhone With An In-Display Fingerprint Sensor https://www.ubergizmo.com/2022/03/iphone-in-display-fingerprint-not-for-2-years/ Thu, 31 Mar 2022 02:47:31 +0000 https://www.ubergizmo.com/?p=336746 YouTube TV For iOS Now Supports Picture-In-Picture Mode https://www.ubergizmo.com/2022/03/youtube-tv-ios-picture-in-picture/ Thu, 31 Mar 2022 00:24:55 +0000 https://www.ubergizmo.com/?p=336741 Microsoft’s Next Build Event Set For May 24 https://www.ubergizmo.com/2022/03/microsoft-build-2022-may-24/ Thu, 31 Mar 2022 00:24:19 +0000 https://www.ubergizmo.com/?p=336740 Axie Infinity Hacked, Over $600 Million In Ethereum Stolen https://www.ubergizmo.com/2022/03/axie-infinity-hacked-600m-stolen/ Thu, 31 Mar 2022 00:23:29 +0000 https://www.ubergizmo.com/?p=336739 Samsung’s got a new rugged phone in the works and this is what it looks like https://www.ubergizmo.com/2022/03/samsung-galaxy-xcover-pro-2-leaked/ Wed, 30 Mar 2022 09:05:54 +0000 https://www.ubergizmo.com/?p=336736 The RoboBurger Is The Burger Vending Machine We Didn’t Know We Needed https://www.ubergizmo.com/2022/03/roboburger-vending-machine/ Wed, 30 Mar 2022 03:04:16 +0000 https://www.ubergizmo.com/?p=336729 Meta’s Messenger Updated With New Shortcuts https://www.ubergizmo.com/2022/03/meta-messenger-shortcuts-feature/ Wed, 30 Mar 2022 03:03:26 +0000 https://www.ubergizmo.com/?p=336728 Sony Debuts Its Brand New Revamped PlayStation Plus Subscription Service https://www.ubergizmo.com/2022/03/sony-new-playstation-plus-subscription/ Wed, 30 Mar 2022 03:02:52 +0000 https://www.ubergizmo.com/?p=336727 Apple Will No Longer Repair iPhones Reported As Stolen Or Lost https://www.ubergizmo.com/2022/03/apple-wont-repair-stolen-lost-iphones/ Wed, 30 Mar 2022 01:03:43 +0000 https://www.ubergizmo.com/?p=336722 The Legend of Zelda: Breath of the Wild Sequel Delayed To 2023 https://www.ubergizmo.com/2022/03/zelda-breath-of-the-wild-2-delayed-2023/ Wed, 30 Mar 2022 01:02:50 +0000 https://www.ubergizmo.com/?p=336721 Sennheiser’s AMBEO Soundbar Updated With AirPlay 2 Support https://www.ubergizmo.com/2022/03/sennheiser-ambeo-soundbar-airplay-2/ Wed, 30 Mar 2022 01:01:49 +0000 https://www.ubergizmo.com/?p=336720 TikTok Could Soon Let You See Your Watch History https://www.ubergizmo.com/2022/03/tiktok-testing-watch-history/ Tue, 29 Mar 2022 02:42:12 +0000 https://www.ubergizmo.com/?p=336716 Apple Customers Are Apparently Primed For An iPhone Subscription https://www.ubergizmo.com/2022/03/apple-customers-ready-iphone-subscription/ Tue, 29 Mar 2022 02:41:21 +0000 https://www.ubergizmo.com/?p=336715 Periscope Camera Reportedly Coming To The iPhone 15 https://www.ubergizmo.com/2022/03/periscope-camera-coming-iphone-15/ Tue, 29 Mar 2022 02:40:27 +0000 https://www.ubergizmo.com/?p=336714 Rode Debuts Its First Ever Pair Of Headphones https://www.ubergizmo.com/2022/03/rode-nth-100-headphones/ Tue, 29 Mar 2022 01:00:41 +0000 https://www.ubergizmo.com/?p=336708 You Can Now Pre-Order Diablo Immortal From The App Store https://www.ubergizmo.com/2022/03/pre-order-diablo-immortal-app-store/ Tue, 29 Mar 2022 00:59:59 +0000 https://www.ubergizmo.com/?p=336707 YouTube Testing Timed Reactions With Emojis https://www.ubergizmo.com/2022/03/youtube-timed-reactions/ Tue, 29 Mar 2022 00:59:19 +0000 https://www.ubergizmo.com/?p=336706 Low Demand Is Forcing Apple To Slash iPhone SE 5G Production https://www.ubergizmo.com/2022/03/iphone-se-5g-low-demand-production/ Tue, 29 Mar 2022 00:13:31 +0000 https://www.ubergizmo.com/?p=336701 Future Fitbit Devices Might Not Necessarily Run Wear OS https://www.ubergizmo.com/2022/03/future-fitbit-might-not-run-wear-os/ Tue, 29 Mar 2022 00:12:36 +0000 https://www.ubergizmo.com/?p=336700 Spotify Testing A New Way For Drivers To Interact With Its App https://www.ubergizmo.com/2022/03/spotify-testing-new-car-controls/ Tue, 29 Mar 2022 00:11:40 +0000 https://www.ubergizmo.com/?p=336699 Apple Continues Racking Up Fines Over In The Netherlands https://www.ubergizmo.com/2022/03/apple-rack-up-fines-netherlands/ Mon, 28 Mar 2022 10:10:31 +0000 https://www.ubergizmo.com/?p=336694 Android Beta Users Will Soon Be Able To Exit Beta Without Wiping Their Devices https://www.ubergizmo.com/2022/03/android-beta-exit-no-wipe/ Mon, 28 Mar 2022 10:09:48 +0000 https://www.ubergizmo.com/?p=336693